关于Beautifully Canadian


Beautifully Canadian label represents Canada, winter, snow and fur

Beautifully Canadian 是隶属加拿大皮草协会 (Fur Council of Canada)的一个集群品牌,旨在为消费者提供以下更充分的保障:
  • 皮草服装的原产地: 红金双色标签表明该皮草是由皮草大师在加拿大手工打造、质量上乘。只有使用最上乘的北美皮草,并在加拿大制作的皮草服装才能拥有该标签。

  • 质量保证:在皮草类型与风格多样化的今天,选择合适的皮草服装是一件极具挑战的事情。Beautifully Canadian 的标签是您购买高品质服装的保证,确保您所购的皮草是可供穿戴的独特艺术品,值得拥有。

  • T对社会负责的投资: 加拿大皮草已经闻名数个世纪。如今,加拿大作为全球主要的优质皮草供应国而闻名于世,这些皮草均系按照负责任的动物福利和保护标准而生产。皮草是加拿大最丰富的天然资源,可持续发展地使用可以确保我们的后代享用到真正的加拿大皮草,以及它所带来的舒适与美丽。


Beautifully Canadian 的标签标志着该皮草服装与配件的精美与高雅。它由加拿大顶级皮草设计师专门在加拿大工作坊精心打造。


寻找这独特的红金双色标签,
确保您获得的是真正的加拿大皮草产品!

Beautifully Canadian fur label
寻找红色标签
让您放心的真品保证

ABOUT BEAUTIFULLY CANADIAN


Beautifully Canadian label represents Canada, winter, snow and fur

Beautifully Canadian is a collective brand launched by the Fur Council of Canada, to give consumers added assurance about:
  • The origin of their fur garments: the red and gold label identifies the best quality fur apparel & accessories handcrafted in Canada by master furriers. This label may only be displayed on fur apparel that is made in Canada using the finest North American furs.

  • The assurance of quality: Choosing the right fur garment can be challenging, especially with the vast selection of fur types and styles that are available today. The Beautifully Canadian tag is your assurance that you are buying a high-quality garment, a unique work of wearable art, a prized possession.

  • A socially responsible investment: Canadian furs have been famous for centuries. Today, Canada is renowned as a leading purveyor of high quality furs, produced in accordance with responsible animal welfare and conservation standards. Fur is one of Canada’s most abundant natural resources, used in a sustainable manner to ensure that we will enjoy the comfort and beauty of authentic Canadian furs for generations to come.

The Beautifully Canadian label identifies exquisite fur apparel and accessories, made exclusively in Canada by top Canadian fur designers in their own workshops.

Look for the distinctive red and gold label,
your assurance of authentic Canadian made furs!

Beautifully Canadian fur label
LOOK FOR THE RED LABEL
Your assurance of authenticity.





Easy tips for caring for your fur